You can and you will

Good morning everyone or if you had a late start good evening!

Its finally Friday and damn did I wake up thinking it was Saturday!

Regardless, I’m up, breathing, feeling pretty good on this Lunar Eclipse phenomenon day, life feels sweet!

Like many of you, I’ve read numerous articles about what this moon means and how it will affect my sign (sagg). In general it seems that this is a time to surrender and just let go. What’s meant to be will work out. That could go for job, relationships, or any current situation you’re in.

There’s also speculation that with this moon comes great loss, all the things that you don’t need in your life will detach. I’ve come to the conclusion that I’ll fight for whatever I truly want in my life, as long as my gut feeling tells me to.

We live in a world where everyone is waiting for you to fail. Sometimes it’s on purpose, but most it’s out of fear. We are on this planet for a reason, a purpose. Its whether or not you have the guts to find it.

You could go on living the life you have right now at a job you hate but pays the bills, working to “live”, when reality you don’t have the energy to do anything when you get out. I mean, WARNING! WARNING! Go back and read that again.

Done? Good. I’m not here to tell you to quit your job tomorrow and see where life takes you. I’m here to say there are other ways to make a difference in life, make money, and still feel connected to people.

As I near closer to that 30 mark, I’ve had so many revelations. I’ve never been a 9-5 person, always had 3 or 4 jobs, worked all the time, and in my early 20s definitely vacationed and enjoyed life.

Now, I’m in an office where I don’t have a connection to outside, not even a window and I’ve been craving to get out in nature more so than ever.

I can’t go on living my life in confinement. I know I’m made to make a difference in this world. To be creative and inspire. I need to travel, spend time with people all over, hear their stories and develop from life lessons. There are plenty of jobs out there that allow that freedom while working, so why not do it?

I’ve let places and people hold me back from long enough. I’m tired of being told to “stay in the box”, “color in the lines”, “don’t put all your eggs in one basket”, “get back from that ledge”, “you’re going to fail.”

ENOUGH!

Its my turn to prove to myself and everyone that I CAN do it. And you know for damn sure I’ll succeed. There’s nothing more powerful and motivating than people doubting you. I’m hear to tell you, shut them up.

Its your time and if I give one person the courage to do so, than my journeys already begun. If you already have the luxury of what I’m talking about kudos! We all look up to you and your journey to it. I know it won’t be easy, they’ll always be that one person waiting for you to give up, but screw ’em. Your happiness, your commitment to finsing it, that alone is what you should strive for.

There’s far too many souls out there trapped and dying for this life to mean something. Turn it around! You got this!

Stay sane tonight, for full moons bring out the crazy.

-AMP

One thought on “You can and you will

  1. Do you mind if I quote a few of your posts as long as I
    provide credit and sources back to your blog?

    My blog site is in the very same niche as yours and my users would definitely benefit from a
    lot of the information you provide here. Please let
    me know if this ok with you. Thanks!

    Like

Leave a comment